When I was 6 years old I learned of a strange story that happened in our family over a hundred years ago. On the fourth of November 1912 my great-grandfather married my great-grandmother. They lived in St. Petersburg until the end of 1917. Being a renowned doctor of medicine he emigrated, planning to later take the family with him. But fate declared otherwise. She remained in Russia with a baby in her arms. He sent money and parcels. In fear of revealing her origin, she said it was a mistake and that she didn't know anyone abroad. The story is cut off, just like all the contact of my great-grandmother with her husband. It was not discussed anymore. The mystery had been sealed for decades.


Only in 1996, a messenger from France brought a ring to our house, saying that it belonged to our family. Inside the ring were all of the names of my ancestors and a memorable dates. For a year I was searching for information, researching my family history and its reflection on the life of each member. It turned out that almost all of the relationships were built on a specific scenario, which was my responsibility to change.


Today I practice psychology and psychotherapy, helping others to reconstruct the whole picture of events, regularities and find themselves, their history and their future.


I have created my own methodology - Causal Psychotherapy, because everyday I become even more convinced in the effectiveness of only an integrated approach to work.

The purpose of causal psychotherapy is to alleviate the symptoms and solve the problem, given the changing attitudes of the individual, his personality frameworks and values, while at the same time motivating the person towards new actions.


Often the clients' problems are divided in to two types: Elementary - they require immediate correction, and under-lying ones which are deeper and have more imbedded reasons,which are present on an unconscious level and that prevent psychological and physical recovery.


Throughout therapy, I use a variety of communication techniques, verbal and nonverbal, in order to accurately work with the problem and consistently eliminate it from the life of the person. During the consultation, my clients live through different states of, emotions, processes of awareness, with interest they merge in to them, calm down and understand what to do and how to act in different situations. I also teach them control of thoughts, emotions and body language.


The duration of  therapy is usually from 3 to 12 sessions, and is oriented to give long-lasting results. The meeting correlates with the complexity of the task at hand, but is usually 60 minutes.


At the end of each meeting, the clients receive exercises and assignments that allow them to work on their own, revealing their own abilities.

Когда мне было 6 лет я узнал странную историю, которая произошла в нашей семье более ста лет назад. Четвертого ноября 1912 года мой прадед женился на моей прабабушке. Они проживали в Петербурге до конца 1917 года. Будучи известным доктором медицины он эмигрировал, планируя забрать позже и семью. Но судьба распорядилась иначе. Она осталась в России с ребенком на руках. Он присылал деньги и посылки. Боясь выдать свое происхождение она говорила, что это ошибка и за границей у нее никого нет. История прерывается, как и все контакты моей прабабушки со своим мужем. Больше это не обсуждалось. Тайна рода оказалась запечатанной на десятилетия.

 

Только в 1996 году посыльный из Франции привез в наш дом кольцо, сказав, что оно принадлежит нашей семье. Внутри него имена моих предков и памятная дата. В течение года я искал данные, исследуя семейную историю и ее отражение на жизни каждого члена. Оказалось, что практически все отношения строились по определенному сценарию, изменить который выпало на мою долю.

 

Сегодня я занимаюсь психологией и психотерапией, помогая другим восстанавливать полную картину событий, закономерности и находить себя, свою историю и свое будущее.

 

Я cоздал свой метод работы - причинную психотерапию, так как ежедневно убеждаюсь в действенности лишь интегративного подхода в работе.

Целью причинной психотерапии является облегчение симптома и решение проблемы, учитывая изменение установок личности, ригидных систем и ценностей, при одновременном мотивировании человека к новым действиям.

 

Часто проблемы клиентов выделяются двух видов: основные - они требуют немедленной коррекции, и базовые - более глубинные, давние причины, находящиеся на бессознательном уровне, которые препятствуют психологическому и физическому выздоровлению.

 

В течение всей терапии я использую множество коммуникативных приемов, вербальных и невербальных, с тем, чтобы максимально точно работать с проблемой и последовательно устранить ее из жизни человека. В ходе консультации мои клиенты проживают различные состояния, эмоции, процессы осознания, с интересом погружаются в них, успокаиваются и понимают, что им делать и как поступать в разных ситуациях. Я также обучаю управлению мыслями, эмоциями и телом. 


 

Мне близка такая форма общения и работы, при которой клиент легко меня понимает. Часто свой совет превращаю в метафору или в рассказ. При этом, история структурирована особым образом, оказывая терапевтическое влияние сразу на нескольких уровнях.

 

Продолжительность терапии в среднем составляет от 3 до 12 сессий, и ориентирована на длительный результат. Время встречи обусловлено текущей задачей, но обычно составляет 60 минут.

В конце каждой встречи клиент получает домашние упражнения и задания, которые позволяют поработать самостоятельно, раскрывая собственные способности.